theosophical society
CoursesMedia Library 
Living Theosophy: At the Feet of the Master
This fourth series of 4 programs on "Living Theosophy" explores the teachings given in the book "At the Feet of the Master." 1-Discerning between the Real and the Unreal; 2-The Uncolored Mind; 3-Six Virtues for Daily Living; 4-The Everlasting Web of Love.

Author: David Bruce, Tim Boyd, Pablo Sender, & Juliana Cesano (Lecture)
Publication date: Apr 27 2011

High Bandwidth Video (Total length 4 hours and 1 minute)
Buy Now

Search Media
Browse Library | Advanced Search