theosophical society
CoursesMedia Library 
The Buddhist Niyamas: Five Cosmic Laws
The Buddha taught that there are five distinct laws, or Niyamas, that cause things to happen. Our present circumstances are the result of countless factors that are always in flux, karma being only one of those factors.

Author: Olande Ananda (Lecture)
Publication date: Jun 14 2012

High Bandwidth Video (1 hour and 17 minutes)
Buy Now
Play High Bandwidth Video

Search Media
Browse Library | Advanced Search